Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR IPL Match List 2023: Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule for Indian Premier League 2023

The Indian Premier League got here into lifestyles in 2008 after the hit conclusion of the inaugural T20 World Cup in South Africa. Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians are two of the most a hit franchises inside the league. MI has obtained five seasons, at the identical time as CSK has acquired the league four times. But aside from those corporations, Kolkata Knight Riders are any other group with more than one IPL wins.

KKR has received the league two times, in 2012 and 2014, beneath the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir. This team has completed pretty properly in contrast to different IPL franchises. Apart from triumphing, KKR has also ended as runners-up in 2021. They have achieved in the IPL very last a complete three instances. And right here we are able to cowl all three IPL finals for Kolkata to this point.

KKR persevered a prevent-start season in IPL 2022, pleasant mustering 12 elements from their 14 video games and finishing seventh after the league tiers. In the off-season, even though, they obtained the services of Shardul Thakur and can be hoping to make a far large mark nowadays ride. Shreyas Iyer will retain to manual the element which also features the likes of Andre Russell and Sunil Narine. Venkatesh Iyer, who has now not performed for India inside the current beyond, could moreover be hoping to get back some of the runs and make an effect.

The -time champion had a mediocre 2022 campaign in which it finished seventh inside the standings in the league diploma.

Here’s the whole listing of furniture, venues and in shape timings for the Shreyas Iyer-led KKR.

KKR is positioned in organization A and the final of IPL 2023 can be finished on twenty eighth May at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Group A: RR, DC, LSG,KKR, MI.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Match Timing Venue

No Date Match Place Time
1 1/4/2023 Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 3:30 PM IST
2 6/4/2023 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore 7:30 PM IST
3 9/4/2023 Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 3:30 PM IST
4 14-04-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
5 16-04-2023 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 3:30 PM IST
6 20-04-2023 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 7:30 PM IST
7 23-04-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
8 26-04-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru 7:30 PM IST
9 29-04-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans Kolkata 3:30 PM IST
10 4/5/2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad 7:30 PM IST
11 8/5/2023 Kolkata Knight RIders vs Punjab Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
12 11/5/2023 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 7:30 PM IST
13 14-05-2023 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 7:30 PM IST
14 20-05-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata 7:30 PM IST

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 squad:

  1. Shreyas Iyer (c),
  2. Nitish Rana,
  3. Rahmanullah Gurbaz,
  4. Venkatesh Iyer,
  5. Andre Russell,
  6. Sunil Narine,
  7. Shardul Thakur,
  8. Lockie Ferguson,
  9. Umesh Yadav,
  10. Tim Southee,
  11. Harshit Rana,
  12. Varun Chakravarthy,
  13. Anukul Roy,
  14. Rinku Singh,
  15. N. Jagadeesan,
  16. Vaibhav Arora,
  17. Suyash Sharma,
  18. David Wiese,
  19. Kulwant Khejroliya,
  20. Litton Das,
  21. Mandeep Singh,
  22. Shakib Al Hasan.

Leave a Reply