RR IPL Match List 2023

RR IPL Match List 2023: Rajasthan Royals Schedule for Indian Premier League 2023

Rajasthan Royals will tackle Sunrisers Hyderabad in its IPL 2023 opener on April 2 in Hyderabad. The inaugural champion had an superb 2022 marketing campaign wherein it completed runner-up, in the back of Gujarat Titans.

Here’s the full listing of furniture, venues and healthy timings for the Sanju Samson-led RR.

RR is located in organization A and the final of IPL 2023 may be performed on 28th May at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Group A: RR,KKR, DC, LSG, MI

RR (Rajasthan Royals) timetable in IPL 2023: Full timings and Venue :

Match 1:

April 2 –

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals,


(3:30PM IST)

Match 2:

April five –

Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 3:

April 8 –

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals,


(three:30PM IST)

Match 4:

April 12 –

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 5:

April sixteen –

Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 6:

April 19 –

Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 7:

April 23 –

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals,


(three:30PM IST)

Match 8:

April 27 –

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 9:

April 30 –

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 10:

May five –

Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 11:

May 7 –

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 12:

May 11 –

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals,


(7:30PM IST)

Match 13:

May 14 –

Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore,


(3:30PM IST)

Match 14:

May 19 –

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals,


(7:30PM IST)

Full Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2023 Players squad:

  • Sanju Samson (c)
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Dhruv Jurel
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Trent Boult
  • Obed McCoy
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • R Ashwin
  • KC Cariappa
  • Donovan Ferreira
  • Adam Zampa
  • KM Asif
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Akash Vashisht
  • Abdul P A
  • Joe Root
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Jos Buttler
  • Kunal Rathore
  • Jason Holder
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Navdeep Saini,
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Riyan Parag

Rajasthan Royal (RR) loved a sensational run in 2022, entering their first very last seeing that triumphing the name within the inaugural Indian Premier League (IPL) in 2008. Sanju Samson’s aspect fell just short of the title towards debutants Gujarat Titans ultimate year. In IPL 2023, they may start in their captain in Hyderabad against the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Their first home recreation may be in opposition to the Punjab Kings but in Guwahati, Assam. Rajasthan Royals will play their first domestic video games in Guwahati earlier than playing the the rest of their domestic games in Jaipur. Punjab Kings will play their 5 domestic fits in Mohali and then, play their last home fits in Dharamshala in opposition to Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals respectively.

Their first real homecoming in Jaipur will must wait until April 19, once they tackle KL Rahul’s Lucknow Super Giants. Their final domestic recreation of the season will be towards the Royal Challengers Bangalore on May 19. They will round off their organization phase furnishings towards Punjab Kings on May 19.

RR all IPL final healthy List

Rajasthan Royals made history when they became the first team to win the inaugural season of the Indian Premier League. It gave desire to many fanatics that this team might dominate the league inside the future. However, it didn’t show up like that; RR couldn’t even attain the very last for the subsequent thirteen seasons.

It turned into the legendary Australian leg-spinner who became the primary player to win the IPL as a captain. He became the captain of RR, which gained the inaugural season. However, after that, the franchise waited until the 2021 season, when Sanju Samson broke the jinx and RR made their second very last appearance in the IPL. This article will communicate about the Rajasthan Royals’ final match listing within the IPL.

FAQs approximately RR Schedule IPL 2023 :

Q1: Captain of Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2023

Ans : Sanju Samson will stay Rajasthan Royals’ captain for the approaching season of IPL 2023. Under his captaincy best, Rajasthan reached the finals towards Gujarat Titans remaining year.

Q2 :When will RR play its first in shape of IPL 2023?

Ans :RR will play its first in shape of IPL 2023 on April second towards SunRisers Hyderabad.

Q3 : Who can be RR’s captain in IPL 2023?

Ans : Keeper-batter Sanju Samson will be leading the side in the upcoming edition of IPL 2023.

Q4: When will IPL 2023’s final in shape be performed?

Ans : IPL 2023’s very last match will be played on May 28.


This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply