DC IPL Match List 2023: Delhi Capitals Schedule for Indian Premier League 2023

DC IPL Match List 2023: Delhi Capitals Schedule for Indian Premier League 2023

TATA IPL 2023: Delhi Capitals agenda, Full Squad, DC Fixture, Venues, Timing, and all you need to realize: BCCI has announced the schedule of the maximum expected and the most prestigious League within the global. Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will kick start on March 31 with Gujarat Titans locking horns up towards Chennai Super Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The Last league suit might be played among Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans on May 21, 2023.

Delhi Capitals(DC) stands in Group A with Mumbai Indians(MI), Rajasthan Royals(RR), Kolkata knight Riders(KKR), and Lucknow Super Giants(LSG). Delhi Capitals(DC) will play 14 Match in the Group level out of which, 7 may be home and 7 away. The first match of Delhi in this season of IPL is at the 1st of April against Lucknow Super Giants and this is an away suit.

IPL 2023: Delhi Capitals Full Schedule Details

Date Day Match No Match  Home/Away Time Venue
01-Apr-23 Sat 3 LSG vs DC Away 7:30 PM Lucknow
04-Apr-23 Tue 7 DC vs GT Home 7:30 PM Delhi
08-Apr-23 Sat 11 RR vs DC Away 3:30 PM Guwahati
11-Apr-23 Tue 16 DC vs MI Home 7:30 PM Delhi
15-Apr-23 Sat 20 RCB vs DC Away 3:30 PM Bengaluru
20-Apr-23 Thu 28 DC vs KKR Home 7:30 PM Delhi
24-Apr-23 Mon 34 SRH vs DC Away 7:30 PM Hyderabad
29-Apr-23 Sat 40 DC vs SRK Home 7:30 PM Delhi
02-May-23 Tue 44 GT vs DC Away 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
06-May-23 Sat 50 DC vs RCB Home 7:30 PM Delhi
10-May-23 Wed 55 CSK vs DC Away 7:30 PM Chennai
13-May-23 Sat 59 DC vs PBKS Home 7:30 PM Delhi
17-May-23 Wed 64 PBKS vs DC Away 7:30 PM Dharamshala
20-May-23 Sat 67 DC vs CSK Home 3:30 PM Delhi

Delhi Capitals Squad TATA IPL 2023

  1. Phil Salt
  2. Yash Dhull,
  3. Sarfaraz Khan,
  4. Ripal Patel,
  5. Rovman Powell
  6. Prithvi Shaw,
  7. David Warner
  8. Rilee Rossouw
  9. Manish Pandey,
  10. Lalit Yadav,
  11. Mitchell Marsh ,
  12. Axar Patel,
  13. Khaleel Ahmed,
  14. Aman Hakim Khan,
  15. Praveen Dubey,
  16. Kuldeep Yadav,
  17. Mustafizur Rahman
  18. Kamlesh Nagarkoti,
  19. Lungi Ngidi
  20. Anrich Nortje
  21. Vicky Ostwal,
  22. Chetan Sakariya,
  23. Mukesh Kumar,
  24. Ishant Sharma.

Leave a Reply