Gujarat Titans (GT) Player List 2023: Complete squad for TATA IPL 2023
Gujarat Titans (GT) Player List 2023: Complete squad for TATA IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans (GT) Player List 2023: Complete squad for TATA IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans Squad IPL 2023

The defending champions of the Indian Premier League (IPL), Gujarat Titans (GT) had been absolutely notable with their clever buys inside the these days held IPL 2023 Auction. With the purpose to reinforce the squad in conjunction with adding depth to the lineup, Gujarat performed a few first rate actions to bag gamers. Down underneath is the entire listing of gamers offered by way of Gujarat Titans in IPL 2023 Auction.

The IPL 2022 identify winners had a decent middle heading to the public sale. The franchise subsidized its gamers and had simplest 10 slots to be stuffed from the auction ring after buying and selling Lokie Ferguson and Rahmanullah Gurbaz formerly to Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Gujarat Titans (GT) had an available fund length of INR 19.25 Crores and had been required to fill up 10 slots of which three had been foreign places.

The Ahmedabad-primarily based IPL franchise began off its IPL public sale marketing campaign well by getting maintain of Kiwi skipper Kane Williamson at his base rate of INR 2 Crore. They then went directly to pick promising Caribbean all-rounder Odean Smith for his base charge of INR 50 Lakhs. To make their day trip even extra fruitful, GT managed to get Irish pacer Joshua Little for INR 4.4 Crores.

To in addition add more feathers to their adorned bowling department, GT roped in Shivam Mavi for a fee of INR 6 Crores following a sequence of bidding wars against CSK, KKR and RR. Their different home buys have been – KS Bharat (INR 1.2 crore), Urvil Patel (INR 20 lakh), and Mohit Sharma (INR 50 lakh).

This article will lead you through GT Squad IPL 2023: Complete List of Players Bought by means of Gujarat Titans in IPL 2023 Auction.

Players Buy with the aid of Gujarat Titans(GT) in IPL 2023 Auction:

Player Name Country Price (INR)
Kane Williamson New Zealand 2 Crore
Odean Smith West Indies 50 Lakhs
Joshua Little Ireland 4.4 Crore
Shivam Mavi India 6 Crore
KS Bharat India 1.2 Crore
Urvil Patel India 20 Lakh
Mohit Sharma India 50 Lakh

Gujarat Titans Full Squad for IPL 2023:

  1. Hardik Pandya (c)
  2. Shubman Gill
  3. Kane Williamson
  4. Noor Ahmad
  5. Abhinav Manohar
  6. Urvil Patel
  7. Wriddhiman Saha
  8. Matthew Wade
  9. Rashid Khan
  10. Darshan Nalkande
  11. Vijay Shankar
  12. Mohammed Shami
  13. Alzarri Joseph
  14. David Miller
  15. Pradeep Sangwan
  16. Sai Sudharsan
  17. Jayant Yadav
  18. R Sai Kishore,
  19. Rahul Tewatia
  20. Odean Smith
  21. KS Bharat
  22. Shivam Mavi
  23. Yash Dayal,
  24. Joshua Little
  25. Mohit Sharma.

Gujarat Titans Retained Players for IPL 2023:

  1. Hardik Pandya (c),
  2. Pradeep Sangwan,
  3. Shubman Gill,
  4. Sai Sudharsan,
  5. Wriddhiman Saha,
  6. David Miller,
  7. Rashid Khan,
  8. Rahul Tewatia,
  9. Vijay Shankar,
  10. Mohammed Shami,
  11. Alzarri Joseph,
  12. Yash Dayal,
  13. Abhinav Manohar,
  14. Darshan Nalkande,
  15. Jayant Yadav,
  16. Matthew Wade,
  17. R Sai Kishore,
  18. Noor Ahmad.


Leave a Reply